Full EP: Naira Marley – Lord of Lamba | Mp3 Download

Naira Marley Lord of Lamba Mp3 Download

After dropping hits back to back, throughout the year, Naira Marley decided to close the year with a body of work, asserting himself as the “Lord of Lamba.”

Recall that earlier this year, his single “Soapy”, became a serial hit, after he was released from the claws of the EFCC. Before then, he’s done bangers like “Bad Influence” and “Puta.” He later followed up with “Mafo” featuring Young John.

The EP houses six tracks, features Mayorkun and Cblvck production from Killertunes, Rexxie and others. Many of the tracks are already trending online, and are poised to even disturb more airwaves.

1 Naira Marley – Tingasa ft. Cblvck | DOWNLOAD MP3

2 Naira Marley – Tesumole | DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Naira Marley – Mafo ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Naira Marley – Isheyen | DOWNLOAD MP3

5 Naira Marley – Oja (Challenge Version) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6 Naira Marley – Yan Yan Yan ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

Recommended For You

About the Author: Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *